Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Fire Department

The Eagan Fire Department is committed to protecting life and property by providing:

  • Public Safety Education
  • Fire Prevention
  • Fire Suppression, medical services and related emergency and non-emergency activities

With a team dedicated to providing a quality level of service to the community utilizing the available resources.

The new Fire Safety Center replaced two existing fire facilities and combined them into an efficient and modern fire station that is centrally located to provide an improved response time to better serve the City of Eagan. The new facility is the first fire station in the United States to obtain a Green Globes Certification.

If you are interested in a tour of the Fire Safety Center, please contact EaganFD@cityofeagan.com or (651) 675-5904 to register for a monthly tour.

Take a moment to watch a brief video tour  of the Fire Safety Center.


Eagan Fire Administration/Station 2:

1001 Station Trail
Eagan, MN, USA 55123


Contact Information:

Emergency: Call 9-1-1
Non-Emergency: (651) 675-5900
Fax: (651) 675-5910
TTY: (651) 454-8535



Regular Business Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Fire Contacts

Mike Scott Mike Scott Fire Chief (651) 675-5901
Darrin Bramwell Darrin Bramwell Deputy Chief (651) 675-5905